St. Mary, Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish, Kittanning
  Skip Navigation Links
Parish Staff
Join Our FamilyExpand Join Our Family
Bulletin
SacramentsExpand Sacraments
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Leadership Councils
MinistriesExpand Ministries
OrganizationsExpand Organizations
Parish Hall
CemeteriesExpand Cemeteries
Fort Armstrong Folk Festival
Photo Gallery
Catholic CharitiesExpand Catholic Charities
Divine Redeemer School
Diocesan Mass Times
Home
About Us
Our Partner Parish
Our Diocese
Contact Us
Calendar
myHALO

Home 

    Home > Parish Staff

Parish Staff
 
Reverend Douglas E. Dorula
Pastor
E-mail:
ddorula@dioceseofgreensburg.org
 
Reverend Efren C. Ambre
Parochial Vicar
E-mail: eambre@dioceseofgreensburg.org 
 
Sandy Ashley
Director of Liturgy & Music 
E-mail:
sashley@dioceseofgreensburg.org
 
Erika Dragunova
Office Manager 
E-mail:
edragunova@dioceseofgreensburg.org
 
Joseph Kacprowski
Coordinator of Faith Formation and
Parish Hall Coordinator
E-mail: jkacprowski@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Marilyn Brochetti
Business Manager
E-mail: mbrochetti@dioceseofgreensburg.org


Cathy Smith
Cemetery Manager
E-mail:
casmith@dioceseofgreensburg.org
 
Joseph Kiehlmeier
Maintenance
E-mail: jkiehlmeier@dioceseofgreensburg.org

© Copyright 2012 | St. Mary, Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish | A Pennsylvania Charitable Trust | All Rights Reserved |
   101 West High Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 | (P) 724-548-7649 | (F) 724-543-2938 | Feedback | Site Map | Employment |
Privacy Policy